top of page

Charity 2018

Hello everyone,


After all the hard work and sleepless nights, going back and forth to different stores because I was not satisfied with the gifts, collecting gifts and donations from everyone, organizing and wrapping 70 Christmas boxes, I can genuinely say that everything was 100% worth it, especially after seeing these pictures and seeing the smile of these children.


Thank you to everyone who liked, shared and donated on my gofundme page. This Christmas charity would have never been a success without all your help !


Special thanks to The Good Shepherd Agricultural Mission for being in constant contact with me and for helping me with the shipment of the gifts.

















About Page

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page